Watch WWE Royal Rumble 2017 Full Match – Check Here For the Result

WWE Royal Rumble 2017: The much anticipated Royal Rumble 2017 is finally here. The world of fans that are desperately waiting to watch WWE Royal Rumble 2017 can now relax as the matches are scheduled already. Breaking the expectations and predictions, WWE Royal Rumble always goes beyond and surprises everyone. Watch WWE Royal Rumble 2017 Full Match Below.

Watch WWE Royal Rumble 2017 Full Match – Check Here For the Result

WWE Royal Rumble 2017
WWE Royal Rumble 2017

Royal Rumble 2017 is all set to surprise once again. The 30th edition of WWE pay-per-views (PPVs) is scheduled to be held on January 29 and will go LIVE from Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas.

30 men were shortlisted from SmackDown and Raw who will combat with each other in the Royal Rumble Match. They World Championship will be held this April.  In the 28th edition of pay-per-view contest, Triple-H won the match against Dean Ambrose. He won the WWW World Heavyweight Championship title.

Many champions from WWE World Championship to the WWE Cruiserweight championship will be participating in this elimination match. Almost all the WWE superstars who brought in a lot of viewership to WWE and helped in raising up the TV ratings will participate in Royal Rumble 2017.

Goldberg who returned to AJ Styles, Brock Lesnar, Mickie James will be seen in the much awaited Royal Rumble 2017. New stars like Sasha Banks, Becky Lynch, Charlotte Flair and Alexa Bliss will also join the match this year.

Royal Rumble 2017 Schedule: Royal Rumble 2017 was Schedule on 29th January at 7 PM ET (12 AM GMT, 5:30 AM IST (Monday))

Watch WWE Royal Rumble 2017 Full Match Here:

Stay tuned for more news and updates and Press CTRL+D to bookmark this page: FitNHit